Veterinary Public Health

 

Veterinary Public Health

 

 

Contact List

Directorate Animal Health

Management Team

________________________________________

 

Director: Animal Health

Dr Mpho Maja

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7456

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 7218

Mpho.Maja@daff.gov.za

Personal Assistant for Director of Animal Health

Ms Sandra Da Camara

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7456

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 7218

SandraDAC@daff.gov.za 

Deputy Director: Disease Control

Dr Obed Letuka

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7489

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 0499 / 329 6892

ObedL@daff.gov.za

Deputy Director: Epidemiology

Dr Willie Ungerer

Tel: +27 (0) 12 319 7411

Fax: +27 (0) 12 319 7470

WillieU@daff.gov.za 

 

Deputy Director: Import Export Policy Unit

Dr Luana Schoeman

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7522

Fax +27 (0) 12 319 7529 / 329 6892

LuanaS@daff.gov.za

Deputy Director: Veterinary Hygiene

Dr Siegfried Meyer

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7512

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 6892

SiegfriedM@daff.gov.zadaff.gov.za

Acting Director: Veterinary Public Health

Dr Mphane Molefe

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7505

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 7699 (NO permit applications will be accepted at this fax)

MphaneM@daff.gov.za

Assistant Director: Administration (Animal Health)

Ms Celia Maluleke

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7475

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 7491

CeliaM@daff.gov.za

Professional: Disease Control

Dr Cornelia Gerstenberg

Tel +27 (0) 12 319 7459

Fax +27 (0) 12 329 0499 / 329 6892

CorneliaG@daff.gov.za